Did I issue you a fine for one of the following reasons?

  1. Calling the show more than once a day - $10 fine
  2. Using "irregardless" as a word - $10 fine
  3. Saying you "Filmed" something on your digital phone - $5 fine
  4. Not telling the host your first name and where you are from before you start talking - $20 fine.
  5. Cussing -  $20 fine

Here is your chance to pay that On Air Infraction - and give a little back to Wyoming.

How To Pay Your Fine:

  • Pick a WYOMING  charity to donate to
  • Donate
  • Tell we what you did

More From Wake Up Wyoming